PTI decides to form the government in Punjab

Islamabad: The leader of Pakistan Tehreek Insaf (PTI) Sheikh Rasheed has said that after the success in the by-elections of Punjab, a decision has been taken in the core committee meeting of the party to form the government in Punjab on 22nd.

After the meeting of PTI core committee chaired by Imran Khan ended, Sheikh Rasheed told the media that Parvez Elahi will be the candidate for the Chief Minister of Punjab, while Chairman PTI has told to prepare for the next election.

Sheikh Rasheed said that a detailed discussion on the strategy of the upcoming elections was held in the meeting.
Apart from this, the sources further said that the core committee members have advised Imran Khan to be active in Sindh and the chairman’s visit to Sindh is expected soon.

Sources said that on the election victory in Punjab, the core committee members were treated with sweet rice while former first lady Bushra Bibi served sweet rice to the participants.

People gave their answer to the conspiracy against PTI government with votes, Imran Khan

Earlier, Chairman PTI Imran Khan has said that the people have rejected these thieves as before, the people responded to the conspiracy against the Tehreek-e-Insaf government with their votes.

He said this while congratulating the party’s provincial leadership on the success of the by-elections in a consultative meeting. On this occasion, the election results and future plans were discussed.

Imran Khan termed the success in the by-elections in Punjab as team work and said that the entire team worked hard in the elections of Punjab. The entire team deserves congratulations.

The Chairman of Tehreek-e-Insaf said that the youth played an important role in stopping fraud, the people have still rejected these thieves as before, the people have responded to the conspiracy against the Tehreek-e-Insaf government with their votes.

On the other hand, the important meeting of the core committee of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf is going on, chaired by Chairman Imran Khan. Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mahmood Khan, Senator Shahzad Wasim, Murad Saeed, Asad Umar, Fawad Chaudhary, Shireen Mazari, Hamad Azhar, Asad Qaiser, Umar Ayub, Dr. Yasmin Rashid, Saifullah Niazi, Shafqat Mehmood and Azad Kashmir Prime Minister Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan. Bani Gala has arrived. On winning the by-elections, sweets were distributed in the core committee meeting.

Meanwhile, Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan will address the public today in which he will give the party’s policy statement on the current situation.

Join Our WhatsApp Group

Naeem Ur Rehman

Pakistan's youngest blogger and the CEO of He is currently the student of BS Environmental Sciences at University of the Punjab, Lahore. He is also working as a senior advisor to, Mukaalma, and Pylon TV.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Goldenbahis giriş -

Betsat giriş

- Kingbetting giriş -
Casinoslot giriş
- Superbahis -

iddaa siteleri

Please allow ads to run on our site

It looks like you're using an ad blocker or some other service to block ads. We rely on advertising to run our site. Please support Raabta and allow ads.